Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Sunday May 15, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
7 Onondaga
14 at Monroe CC
Final // NJCAA National Championship
Saturday May 14, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
17 Onondaga
6 vs. Howard (MD)
Final // NJCAA National Tournament - Semifinals
Women's Lacrosse
6 Harford
18 at Monroe CC
Final // NJCAA National Tournament - Semifinals
Sunday May 08, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
14 Monroe CC
7 at Onondaga
Final // Region III Championship
Women's Lacrosse
12 Harford
15 at Howard (MD)
Final // Region XX Final
Saturday May 07, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
9 Anne Arundel
13 vs. Howard (MD)
Final // Region XX Semi-Finals
Women's Lacrosse
2 Erie
17 at Onondaga
Final
Women's Lacrosse
9 CCBC Essex
17 vs. Harford
Final // Region XX Semi-Finals
Women's Lacrosse
2 Jefferson (NY)
16 vs. Monroe CC
Final // Region III Semifinals - At Onondaga Community College
Wednesday May 04, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
21 SUNY Broome
6 at North Country
Final
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
1 Niagara University Club
22 at Monroe CC
Final
Women's Lacrosse
12 Suffolk County
17 at Anne Arundel
Final // Region XX Women's Lacrosse Play-In
Women's Lacrosse
1 Erie
21 at Monroe CC
Final
Women's Lacrosse
3 Frederick
15 at Howard (MD)
Final // Region XX First Round
Women's Lacrosse
12 Southern Maryland
14 at CCBC Essex
Final // NJCAA Region XX First Round
Friday Apr 29, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
17 Onondaga
2 at Herkimer
Final
Wednesday Apr 27, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
2 North Country
22 at Onondaga
Final
Women's Lacrosse
7 Nassau
21 at Suffolk County
Final
Women's Lacrosse
18 Herkimer
17 at SUNY Broome
Final
Women's Lacrosse
17 Jefferson (NY)
13 at Mohawk Valley
Final // At Proctor
Tuesday Apr 26, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
11 Howard (MD)
12 at Harford
Final
Women's Lacrosse
8 CCBC Essex
11 at Anne Arundel
Final // Arnold, Md.
Monday Apr 25, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
7 Potomac State
8 at Frederick
Final
Sunday Apr 24, 2016
Women's Lacrosse
7 Mohawk Valley
13 at Erie
Final
Women's Lacrosse
4 Suffolk County
18 vs. Onondaga
Final

UpcomingSee All

No events to show

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?