Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Friday Feb 24, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Mohawk Valley
5 vs. Dakota
Final // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
7 Colgate Club
1 at Mohawk Valley
Final // AT New Hartford Rec Center
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
6 Cortland ACHA
7 at Erie
Final
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Rochester UNYCHL
11 at Erie
Final
Friday Feb 17, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
0 SUNY Broome
1 at Mohawk Valley
Final // Forfeit
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 UAlbany Club
6 at Hudson Valley
Final
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
11 Mohawk Valley
3 at SUNY Broome
Final
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Minot State University
4 at Dakota
Final
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 University of Jamestown
5 at Dakota
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
Hudson Valley
at Cortland Club
Cancelled
Men's Ice Hockey
St. John Fisher Club
at Mohawk Valley
Postponed // AT New Hartford Rec Center
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
9 Hudson Valley
4 at UAlbany Club
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
8 Mohawk Valley
1 at University of Rochester Club
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Williston State
3 at Dakota
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
15 Erie
2 at SUNY Broome
Final
Wednesday Feb 08, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
9 Mohawk Valley
4 vs. NJCAA
Final
Tuesday Feb 07, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Dakota
4 at Williston State
Final
Sunday Feb 05, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Mohawk Valley
6 at Erie
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Concordia Wisconsin JV
13 at Dakota
Final
Saturday Feb 04, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Mohawk Valley
5 at Erie
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Siena Club
3 at Hudson Valley
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Concordia Wisconsin JV
8 at Dakota
Final
Men's Ice Hockey
6 Muhlenberg College
5 at SUNY Broome
Final
Wednesday Feb 01, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Mohawk Valley
4 at Hudson Valley
Final
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
10 Oswego ACHA
1 at Erie
Final

UpcomingSee All

Friday Feb 24, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
Hudson Valley
vs. Erie
5:30 PM EST // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
Hudson Valley
vs. Dakota
3:00 PM EST // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Men's Ice Hockey
Mohawk Valley
vs. Erie
6:30 PM EST // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
Men's Ice Hockey
Mohawk Valley
vs. Hudson Valley
12:00 PM EST // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play
Men's Ice Hockey
Erie
vs. Dakota
3:30 PM EST // NJCAA Ice Hockey Championship - Pool Play

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?