Eastern Florida State to host 2019 DI men's golf tournament

Colorado Springs, CO – The NJCAA DI Men’s Golf National Championship will be held at three separate sites over the next three years. Melbourne, FL will host in 2019 followed by Odessa, TX in 2020 and Lubbock, TX in 2021.

Lubbock will host the upcoming championship from May 15-18 before the location shifts to Melbourne in 2019. Melbourne, home of Eastern Florida State College, most recently served as host in 2016.

In 2019, the national championship will be held from May 14-17 at the Duran Golf Club.

Jeff Carr, Associate VP of Athletics at Eastern Florida State is excited to host the 2019 tournament. “We are very excited to once again host the 2019 Golf National Championship in Melbourne, FL. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting the event in 2016 and it was great to see some of the very best golfers in the country right here in our backyard. It also is a great event for our community and has a significant economic impact on the area. I want to thank the NJCAA for choosing Eastern Florida and Duran Golf Club for hosting this great event.”

For more information on the Duran Golf Club, visit: Duran Golf Club

For all upcoming championship information, visit: Upcoming NJCAA National Championship Host Locations

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?