Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Baseball
Westmoreland
at Garrett
Postponed
Baseball
0 Bucks County
0 at Jefferson University JV
Final
Saturday Oct 06, 2018
Baseball
Westmoreland
at University of Pittsburgh-Greensburg
Postponed
Baseball
0 Bucks County
0 at Drexel University Club Team
Final
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Baseball
0 Bucks County
0 at Delaware Valley University JV
Final
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Baseball
Penn State Fayette
at Westmoreland
Postponed
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Baseball
Westmoreland
at Penn State Fayette
Cancelled
Friday Jun 01, 2018
Baseball
14 #4 Oakton
11 vs. #3 Tyler
Final - 13 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Championship
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Baseball
12 #3 Tyler
2 vs. #4 Oakton
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Championship
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Baseball
12 #3 Tyler
9 vs. #2 Rowan Gloucester
Final - 9 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation Semifinals
Baseball
14 #2 Rowan Gloucester
1 vs. #8 Rockingham
Final - 5 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation Quarterfinals
Baseball
2 #3 Tyler
3 vs. #4 Oakton
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Semifinals
Monday May 28, 2018
Baseball
0 #5 Northampton
7 vs. #2 Rowan Gloucester
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation Second Round
Baseball
6 #7 St. Cloud Tech
7 vs. #8 Rockingham
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation Second Round
Baseball
13 #3 Tyler
5 vs. #2 Rowan Gloucester
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Quaterfinals
Baseball
12 #4 Oakton
2 vs. #8 Rockingham
Final - 8 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Quaterfinals
Sunday May 27, 2018
Baseball
12 #7 St. Cloud Tech
7 vs. #6 Northern Essex
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation First Round
Baseball
10 #1 Herkimer
11 vs. #5 Northampton
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - Consolation First Round
Baseball
4 #7 St. Cloud Tech
9 vs. #2 Rowan Gloucester
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - First Round
Saturday May 26, 2018
Baseball
2 #6 Northern Essex
10 vs. #3 Tyler
Final - 7 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - First Round
Baseball
1 #1 Herkimer
9 vs. #8 Rockingham
Final - 7 innings // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - First Round
Baseball
7 #5 Northampton
12 vs. #4 Oakton
Final // NJCAA DIII Baseball World Series - First Round
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Baseball
4 Brookdale
8 vs. Northampton
Final // Region XIX Tournament - Championship Game
Monday May 21, 2018
Baseball
13 Herkimer
4 vs. Niagara County
Final // Region III Baseball Championship Game
Baseball
7 Brookdale
20 vs. Northampton
Final // NJCAA Final Four

Stats

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

UpcomingSee All

Friday Jan 25, 2019
Baseball
Mountain View
at Tyler
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Brookhaven
at Coastal Bend
8:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Baseball
Mountain View
at Tyler
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Brookhaven
at Coastal Bend
3:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Baseball
Brookhaven
at Coastal Bend
1:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Baseball
Wharton County
at Coastal Bend
4:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Friday Feb 01, 2019
Baseball
Murray State
at Coastal Bend
7:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Saturday Feb 02, 2019
Baseball
Vernon
at Cedar Valley
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Mountain View
at Ranger
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Murray State
at Coastal Bend
1:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Baseball
Vernon
at Cedar Valley
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Mountain View
at Ranger
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
San Jacinto-North
at Coastal Bend
7:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Monday Feb 04, 2019
Baseball
Cedar Valley
at Hill
3:00 PM EST
Tuesday Feb 05, 2019
Baseball
North Arkansas
at Carl Albert State
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
North Arkansas
at Carl Albert State
3:00 PM EST
Baseball
Laredo
at Coastal Bend
3:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (7 Inning)
Baseball
Mountain View
at Angelina
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Laredo
at Coastal Bend
6:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (7 Inning)
Wednesday Feb 06, 2019
Baseball
Thomas Nelson CC
vs. Bryant & Stratton (VA)
2:30 PM EST
Thursday Feb 07, 2019
Baseball
Johnson County
at Brookhaven
2:00 PM EST
Friday Feb 08, 2019
Baseball
Johnson County
at Brookhaven
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
Ranger
at Mountain View
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Coastal Bend
at Panola
2:00 PM EST // Carthage, TX (7 Inning)
Baseball
Arkansas Baptist
at Tyler
3:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?