Northwest Mississippi

Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
50 316 .305 .395 .419 24
No. Name Position Year
1 David Herrington INF Fr
2 Hunter Wilson INF So
3 Hunter Bishop OF Fr
4 Jamell Newson OF So
5 Chance Cotton INF/P Fr
6 Aaron Campbell OF Fr
7 Moises Castro P Fr
9 J.G. Lipscomb INF/P So
10 J.R. Miller P So
11 Colt Smith P So
12 LeeMarcus Boyd INF So
13 Ryan Skalnik INF So
14 Austin Towles P So
15 Jonathan Lindsey P So
16 Dalton Minton P Fr
17 Jake McPhail C Fr
18 Connor McGraw P Fr
19 Jarod Wright P Fr
21 Hunter Lacefield P So
22 Devin Orr P Fr
23 Peyton Plumlee P Fr
25 Tanner Lloyd INF/P Fr
27 Aleck Hobson INF/OF So
28 Cody Cooper C So
30 Koby Busby P So
36 Spencer Cayten OF/INF Fr

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?